Stump Speech: The Convention Recap Column

Hey, Gang;  As regular readers know, I am the satirical political columnist for Chelsea Now, a fine New York City newspaper. This certainly means I am, as the kids say, ‘legit’, which is exciting for all of us, I’m sure you agree.

 

Follow the link below, why don’t you, and be transported to my latest column, a recap and analysis of the conventions, both ‘R’ and ‘D’. Lord knows it’s better than watching them, something I can tell you from personal experience.

 

Stump Speech: A Convention Comparison

Leave a Reply

